We. Are. Finished. With. DC.

6 06 2011

Our hopes and prayers are with this brave band of Americans. Brian and I look forward to talking to Snooper on our radio show; The Uncooperative Radio Show this week.

From snooperreport.com

Update on Mon, June 6, 2011 at 7:11 by Registered CommenterMark “Snooper” Harvey

I am about to enter into a Greasy Spoon in Someplace USA where I will strike up the conversations that I have been talking about to many, many people. Many have said that they will follow me and some said that they will ride with me. This isn’t what this trek is all about. I am Callin’ All the Clans Together and that is all.

My small group is not interested in starting a war with anyone except the marxist-moonbats that do exist. The marxist-moonbats have thrown the first punch and all we are doing is finishing the fight that they started. period.

I started this trek by using the following: Sick and tired – marching towards the Constitution of the United States. This was followed by a meeting with The Men of Laredo. This was followed by this very article that I am updating right now.

We are not here to kill anyone.

We are not here to wound anyone.

We are not here to make anyone happy, either.

We will defend ourselves against the marxist-moonbats should they come and see at least myself because I have no idea what the other 42 are doing. Three of the 42 are bloggers and they just might be writing on this now and you will have to see who they are because I’ll not tell you.

Some are saying that I am a retired undercover and armed CIA man…and I am not. I am armed with the United States Constitution and the Declaration of Independence. I have a copy of Madison’s Notes. I have access to Vattel’s Law of Nations. This is what I am teaching. This is what I am preaching. Period.

So, onwards and upwards and I will update as I feel I must.

G’day!

PS: I ran out of the 100 copies of the USC so I will have to stop someplace and get some more copies coming and this is what I need the donations for as well as gasoline and food…I am sleeping in no hotels or motels…I have been sleeping in my truck.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Actions

Information

One response

7 02 2012
Michael; Benedetti

if all these people are against these illegals why is there not a total outcry, consolidation. No one seems to want to band together, i volunteer to head a major movement against this cause i need organizers, backing, etc. i have a criminal record but have a long sobriety and am an ex Marine. People need to band together and start a movement. I live in Minneapolis Mn. and this whole state has been taken over by illegals. I swear there are at least 2.5 million across the state. It is because the passivity of the people and govt. here in Minnesota they are turning their heads and covering their eyes. The illegals are coming here and each woman having 4to5 kids
because Minnresota gives them a free birthplan and charges our taxpayers,just to swell the population of below the border criminals.And that is what they are stay in your country and apply for legal citizenship..Our state governors have let this slide, mostly the Federal govt. is letting us be invaded worse than ww1 ww2 etc.
they are profiting from the cheap labor and taking jobs from U.S. citizens……..DO SOMETHING WRITE CONGRESS TAKE THEIR GOVT. JOBS BY VOTING..WE WILL BE OUTNUMBERED IN 10 YEARS.OR JUST SIT THERE LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN . SEE YOU SCRUBBING TOILETS WHEN THE ILLEGALS TAKE YOUR JOBS…………….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,366 other followers

