Let Them Bite the Hand That Feeds Them!

1 05 2006

I know it is tempting and is an obvious reaction to todays boycott after all, as we found out in
Should Illegal Aliens Determine the Presidency of the United States?
the concentration of Non-Citizens happens to coincide with the concentration of the Democratic Party's Power.

Here is map of the Distribution of Non Citizen over the United States.

Here is an active gif showing the political alignment of the last two Presidential Elections

So it is obvious that most of the economic impact of any boycott would effect the Democratic areas of our Political Map and have relatively little impact on the Republican areas.

(for some reason the colors have reversed)

I STILL feel an my concept of the best responce to this situation is to

Shop America

Let us go out and do our part to make today a consumer purchasing record.

I plan to do some purchasing that I have held off the last week or so.

Those who agree join me.

I am certain my good friend Buster at InMuscatine will be joining me and I want to take this time to welcome him to the Coalition Against Illegal Immigration and urge anyone coming here to take the time to read his moving post Why I am Against Illegal Immigration. not for the nice thngs he has to say about me but for the meaningand the story behind this sentence, "Los extranjeros ilegales asesinaron a mi suegro !"
**This was a production of The Coalition Against Illegal Immigration (CAII). If you would like to participate, please go to the above link to learn more. Afterwards, email the coalition and let me know at what level you would like to participate.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment